USA_Lake_Marinas_Autumn_473567.jpeg

Fireside Chat

November 7 

7:00am PST / 10:00am EST

4:45pm PST / 7:45pm EST

 

Beyond the Veil

Topic: TBD

Listen, Share, Ask 

Welcome to the After Death Communication community. Here you will find a place where your thoughts, experiences, and questions are safe. Where you can find understanding, support and information. Monthly Fireside chats (now on Zoom) answer questions and offer a space for you to share your thoughts. Our bereavement groups are private confidential places where you can share your feelings, connect with others who understand and hear stories of communications.

If you would like to participate in a Fireside Chat, in a support group, or would like to join in our yoga mornings you can register above by clicking the Consultations & Activities link.

True Stories

of the Paranormal

Saturday October 30 

5:31 pm PDT / 8:31 pm EDT

Screen Shot 2021-10-13 at 6.15.28 PM.png

Limited time/supply November - February With donations over $50 you'll receive a bag of very special hand ground
THAT Chocolate's chocolate powder.
- Free shipping in United States -
Please include you shipping address

find recipes for THAT Chocolate a www.thatchocolate.com

200w.gif

After Death Experience 

Read and Share NDE Stories

Come Explore the many talents of our members in the marketplace! 

If you would like to share a link to your business or wares or blogs or ideas, let me know.. 

 

With kind regards,
Maren

Welcome to our Member's Forum. We are just launching this page and would love to hear from you.

I am honored to post this letter from one of you. 

Love is the Answer

by B. Francisco

 

Not much could soothe me when I lost my son to street drugs last year. Feelings of “what if” and guilt flooded my entire existence and made a home in my own personal land of overwhelm. How can I ever feel joy again, when his life had become so hard?

Continued Here...

Livestream Classes

We offer a myriad of live stream webinar classes. The classes range from tuning into the spiritual senses, understanding personal meditations, forms of after death communications, grieving and types of loss.

Keep up-to-date on events by logging in or registering below

cover that story copy.jpg

Have you ever wondered why chocolate was considered a food of the gods?

Why its value was considered more greater than gold?

After listening to this simple story recorded at a fireside chat your heart will fill and you will never again think of cacao or chocolate as you did before.

It truly is magical!